With all due respect to the late actress, National Award for Best Actress goes to Sridevi for Mom???? Seriously??? Glad that jury chairman Shekhar Kapoor clarified that it had nothing to do with his personal equation with her. Otherwise we might have thought it did.  Just like the time Saif Ali Khan won when Sharmila Tagore was the jury chairperson and Akshay Kumar won when Priyadarsan was.